1) Player A has Gamiratar on his hand and Kyrstronand Propeller Mutant in the battle zone. Player B uses Invincible Abyss and Kyrstron and Propeller gets distroyed and their abilities triggered. Player A decides to activate Kyrstron's ability first and puts Gamiratar into the battle zone and it's ability is now also getting triggered. So this is where the question occurs: Can player A choose to activate Gamiratar's ability before activating Propeller Mutant's ability or is he forced to use Propeller Mutant's ability first since it actually was triggered before but wasn't just yet used?
2) The other question is much simpler: If I choose Human race with Petrova's ability, does it also boost Human Baku raced creatures? Petrova's Ruling wiki page just mentions that you can't choose groups of races but Human isn't really a group of races. Also Human Baku's wiki page states: "Human Baku are affected by all cards that affect Humans, but currently there are no cards or evolution creatures that specify Human Baku."
Last edited by ELTP on 07.02.17 15:25; edited 1 time in total