Duel Masters Reborn

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Duel Masters Community Forum - Duel, Discuss, Trade, Share

Storm Genji and new rulings


Posts : 9
Feedback Points : None
Join date : 2017-02-12
Age : 27
Location : Warsaw, Poland

Storm Genji and new rulings Empty Storm Genji and new rulings

Post by Neader 22.04.17 14:00

I stumbled upon a statement that due to new rulings, http://duelmasters.wikia.com/wiki/Storm_Genji_Double_Cross,_the_Super_Temporal can awaken immediately after being put into the battle zone after http://duelmasters.wikia.com/wiki/Diabolos_Zeta,_Temporal_Ruler awaken.

Any comment regarding that statement? I'm not sure to which rule changes it refers. Thanks in advance!

    Current date/time is 01.12.22 0:24